This Friday (Feb 23) I’ll be taking a look at three new titles and one older one for Thinky Games:

The stream kicks off at 9PM UK, 10PM CET, 4PM EST and Saturday 8AM Sydney. The Thinky Games Twitch channel can be found here: twitch.tv/thinkygames.

I’ll add the videos for each part of the stream here as they get published on YouTube.

Download my FREE eBook on the collapse of indie game prices an accessible and comprehensive explanation of what has happened to the market.

Sign up for the monthly Electron Dance Newsletter and follow on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.