Postponed from Friday to make way for ThinkyCon, I’ll be streaming on Wednesday (Apr 10) and looking at these five titles…

The stream will be divinely brought into existence at 9PM UK, 10PM CET, 4PM EST and Thursday 6AM Sydney. The Thinky Games Twitch channel can be found here: twitch.tv/thinkygames.

I’ll add the videos for each part of the stream here as they get published on YouTube.

Download my FREE eBook on the collapse of indie game prices an accessible and comprehensive explanation of what has happened to the market.

Sign up for the monthly Electron Dance Newsletter and follow on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.