Next Thinky Games stream is tomorrow! That’s Saturday 07 January – and will begin at 11:00AM UK, 12:00PM CET, 6:00AM EST, 10PM Sydney. You’ll need to shuffle over to the Thinky Games Twitch channel to watch: twitch.tv/thinkygames.

I’ll be talking about the thinky games I enjoyed the most last year.

I should be streaming for around an hour.

Update 08 Jan: Stream now archived to YouTube.

Download my FREE eBook on the collapse of indie game prices an accessible and comprehensive explanation of what has happened to the market.

Sign up for the monthly Electron Dance Newsletter and follow on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.