I’m back for another stream this weekend, Saturday 08 July. It’ll begin at 11:00AM UK, 12:00PM CET, 6:00AM EST, 8PM Sydney. You’ll need to hop over to the Thinky Games Twitch channel to watch: twitch.tv/thinkygames.

This week’s lineup:

Update 08 July: Here’s the stream on YouTube!

Download my FREE eBook on the collapse of indie game prices an accessible and comprehensive explanation of what has happened to the market.

Sign up for the monthly Electron Dance Newsletter and follow on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.