At long last, a year after I floated the idea: my first puzzle stream for Thinky Games is happening!

Iā€™m going to stream tomorrow ā€“ Saturday 08 October ā€“ and will begin at 11:00AM UK, 12:00PM CET, 6:00AM EST, 9PM Sydney. You’ll need to hop over to the Thinky Games Twitch channel to watch: twitch.tv/thinkygames.

I plan to do a quick review of the week’s Thinky Games news then get into Taiji (Matthew VanDevander, 2022) for the first time. I should be streaming for around an hour.

Update 16 Nov: Stream now archived to YouTube, watch it there or here:

Download my FREE eBook on the collapse of indie game prices an accessible and comprehensive explanation of what has happened to the market.

Sign up for the monthly Electron Dance Newsletter and follow on Twitter!

2 thoughts on “Thinky Games Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.