Next Thinky Games stream is tomorrow! That’s Saturday 12 November – and will begin at 11:00AM UK, 12:00PM CET, 6:00AM EST, 9PM Sydney. You’ll need to hop over to the Thinky Games Twitch channel to watch: twitch.tv/thinkygames.

A quick review of the recent Thinky Games news then I’ll take a look at Stereo Boy (Main Gauche Games, 2022) and SquishCraft (bcat112a, 2022) for the first time.

I should be streaming for around an hour.

Update 16 Nov: Stream now archived to YouTube, watch it there or here:

Download my FREE eBook on the collapse of indie game prices an accessible and comprehensive explanation of what has happened to the market.

Sign up for the monthly Electron Dance Newsletter and follow on Twitter!

4 thoughts on “Thinky Stream: Stereo Boy, Squishcraft

  1. I haven’t worked on Yugo Puzzle – been waiting to slot in another stream to continue with it. It won’t be featured on Thinky Games as I explained before, so I have to insert a stream around those streams 🙂

  2. Cool cool, just give me a heads up!

    (I wonder if there is anyone reading this exchange who does not realize that it is dialogue from a horror movie.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.