This Friday (Mar 8) I’ll be taking a look at these three titles…

and also review Sokobond Express which I recently finished.

The stream sails into existence at 9PM UK, 10PM CET, 4PM EST and Saturday 8AM Sydney. The Thinky Games Twitch channel can be found here: twitch.tv/thinkygames.

I’ll add the videos for each part of the stream here as they get published on YouTube.

Download my FREE eBook on the collapse of indie game prices an accessible and comprehensive explanation of what has happened to the market.

Sign up for the monthly Electron Dance Newsletter and follow on Twitter!

2 thoughts on “Thinky Stream: Halver, Liquidum & Balatro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.