Next Thinky Games stream is tomorrow! That’s Saturday 21 January – and will begin at 11:00AM UK, 12:00PM CET, 6:00AM EST, 10PM Sydney. You’ll need to hop over to the Thinky Games Twitch channel to watch: twitch.tv/thinkygames.

A quick review of the recent Thinky Games news then we’ll take a look at Candle Prick (moraguma, 2022) and SokoChess (Daisy Games, 2022). If there’s time, we’ll also break out Gridspech (krackocloud, 2023).

I should be streaming for around an hour. Which, as you might know, could mean anything at all. Time is a flat circle.

Download my FREE eBook on the collapse of indie game prices an accessible and comprehensive explanation of what has happened to the market.

Sign up for the monthly Electron Dance Newsletter and follow on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.