Electron Dance

Transmission: Valley, Endlight & more

One hour. Six games.

Stream this week - Thursday 01 March, and will begin at 9:30PM UK, 10:30PM Central Europe, 4:30PM EST. My Twitch channel can be found at twitch.tv/electrondance.

I will discuss the following titles:

Update 2 March: If you missed the stream, you can now watch it on YouTube:

Download my FREE eBook on the collapse of indie game prices an accessible and comprehensive explanation of what has happened to the market.

Sign up for the monthly Electron Dance Newsletter and follow on Twitter!

Electron Dance Highlights

Comments (1) Trackbacks (0)
  1. I wasn’t intending to add the previous archived stream here but, hey, whatever.

Leave a comment

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail.

No trackbacks yet.