Electron Dance
29May/191

Transmission: Explorer Special

60 minutes. Three games.

Stream this week - Wednesday 29 May, and will begin at 9:30PM UK, 10:30PM Central Europe, 5:30PM EST. My Twitch channel can be found at twitch.tv/electrondance.

I will discuss the following titles:

Previous Transmissions are available on the dedicated E/TX YouTube channel.

Update 01 June. Here's the archived stream:

Download my FREE eBook on the collapse of indie game prices an accessible and comprehensive explanation of what has happened to the market.

Sign up for the monthly Electron Dance Newsletter and follow on Twitter!

Electron Dance Highlights

Comments (1) Trackbacks (0)
  1. You can now watch the stream on YouTube. Thinking about upping the resolution to 1080p next time. We’ll see if my machine can handle the load.


Leave a comment

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail.

No trackbacks yet.