Electron Dance
19Jun/180

Transmission: Cultist Simulator, RYB, Domina

One hour. Four games. (Well, actually, my dress rehearsal overran so take "one hour" with a pinch of salt.)

Stream this week - Wednesday 20 June, and will begin at 9:30PM UK, 10:30PM Central Europe, 4:30PM EST. My Twitch channel can be found at twitch.tv/electrondance.

I will discuss the following titles:

Previous Transmissions are available on the dedicated E/TX YouTube channel.

Download my FREE eBook on the collapse of indie game prices an accessible and comprehensive explanation of what has happened to the market.

Sign up for the monthly Electron Dance Newsletter and follow on Twitter!

Electron Dance Highlights

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.


Leave a comment

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail.

No trackbacks yet.